CALA President’s Recognition Award

2023-2024 Recipients


  • Assessment and Evaluation Committee
  • Digital Services Evaluation Taskforce
  • Mentoring Program Committee
  • Public Relations and Fundraising Committee
  • Web Application Development Taskforce
  • Web Committee

Volunteer Leaders

  • Ray Pun
  • Edward Junhao Lim
  • Weiling Liu
  • Lei Jin
  • Esther De-Leon
  • Qing Zou
  • Ying Liao

Past Recipients

CALA is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization (website:

Copyright © 2008-2023 CALA. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software