CALA Webinar - Obtaining Library Grants: A Panel Discussion with Grant Recipients

CALA Webinar - Obtaining Library Grants: A Panel Discussion with Grant Recipients

Date/Time: August 19, Friday at 9-10 am PT/11-12 pm CT /12-1 pm ET

CALA JCLC 2022 Travel Recipients

Dear colleagues,

We thank all CALA members who took the time to apply for the CALA JCLC travel grant. After a careful review of many applications, CALA EC is excited to announce the following recipients for the CALA JCLC 2022 Travel Grant:

CALA JCLC Travel Grants 2022 - Call for Applications

Dear colleagues,

The CALA Executive Committee has approved 4 travel grants ($500 each) to be offered to CALA members attending the JCLC 2022 Conference in Florida.

CALA President's Award

Dear CALA Members,

Please join me in congratulating the following members and committees on receiving the CALA President’s Award!  They go above & beyond their assigned duties.  Without them, we wouldn’t be where we are here.

Upcoming CALA Virtual and ALA Annual 2022 Events

Path to Leadership #3 Webinar: Mixed Race Voices in the Asian Pacific Islander Community (APALA and CALA co-sponsored)
Date/Time: 5/31, Tuesday, 12-1 pm PT / 2-3 pm CT / 3-4 pm ET

Pages

Subscribe to CALA - Chinese American Librarians Association RSS