Upcoming Webinar: Path to Leadership - An Information Update - Sept 1, Weds at 11 am PT/1 pm CT/2 pm ET

Dear colleagues,

Join us to learn about the results from Path to Leadership Program, a joint effort sponsored by the Institute of Museum and Library Services (IMLS) with the Chinese American Librarians Association (CALA) and the Asian Pacific American Librarians Association (APALA). The webinar will be recorded and shared on this page: https://apialibrarianship.org/

Date/Time: September 1, 2022, Thursday at 11 am-12 pm PT / 1-2 pm CT / 2-3 pm ET

Registration: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEtduuqqDwoEteJg42DTik-6l9u_dcwyrSs

Thank you!
Ray Pun on behalf of the IMLS Path to Leadership Project Team