CALA JCLC 2022 Virtual Gathering - save date/time: Aug 30, Tues, 12 pm PT / 2 pm CT/ 3 pm ET

Dear colleagues,

Are you planning to attend the upcoming Joint Conference of Librarians of Color (JCLC) in St. Pete's Beach, Florida?

Join us for an informal virtual gathering on zoom to learn what CALA members are doing or presenting during the conference on Oct 5-9, 2022. If you are not attending JCLC, you are welcome to attend this virtual gathering and learn more about the conference and connect with CALA members! This session will not be recorded.

Date/Time: August 30th, Tuesday from 12-1 pm PT / 2-3 pm CT / 3-4 pm ET

Register here: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYocuurqTsvG9GE8C9YHwJkpWnVxYe9paWa

All best,
Ray Pun
CALA President 2022-2023