CALA JCLC Travel Grants 2022 - Call for Applications

Dear colleagues,

The CALA Executive Committee has approved 4 travel grants ($500 each) to be offered to CALA members attending the JCLC 2022 Conference in Florida.

To apply and learn more about eligibility and requirements, please see here https://forms.gle/UfZG47yrRmQGkKYTA

The application's deadline is July 22nd, Friday at 12 pm PT / 2 pm CT/ 3 pm ET.

Please reach out if you have any questions!

Thank you,
Ray
CALA President 2022-2023