Skip to main content

Wikipedia edit-a-thon with APALA and CALA on May 10th

Published on: March 14, 2023
Tags:

Date/Time: May 10th, Wednesday at 9 am HT / 12 pm PT / 1 pm MT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET

Registration: https://tinyurl.com/‚ÄčAPALACALA2023


Interested in editing, writing and creating Wikipedia entries? In celebration of Asian Pacific American Heritage Month in the United States and Asian Heritage Month in Canada in May, join us for this joint-sponsored event with APALA (Asian Pacific American Librarians Association) and CALA (Chinese American Librarians Association) to add, create and edit Wikipedia entries on Asian and Pacific American and Canadian librarians and library workers! View this page to learn more. This webinar will be recorded.