2016 - 2017 Conference Grants Recipients

Dear CALA members:

CALA 2016-2017 Conference Travel Grant Committee is glad to announce the recipients of 2017 CALA Conference Travel Grants. 

CALA 2017 Conference Travel Grant  

The 8 applicants who will each receive $500 are:


Fung Leadership Award 2017 and 2018 Recipients

Dear CALA members,

CALA Fung Leadership Award Subcommittee is pleased to announce the recipients of Fung Leadership Award:

Dr. Shali Zhang - the recipient of the 2017 Fung Leadership Award

Dr. Dorothy Li – the recipient of the 2018 Fung Leadership Award


Subscribe to RSS - Announcement