Taskforce on Travel Grant

Date: 11 Dec. 2008

Member Roster (Please list Chair as the first name):
Mengxiong Liu (Chair)
Cecilia Poon (active member)
Liana Zhou (active member)
Helen Sun (non-active member)
Margalit Susser (non-active member)
George Teoh (non-active member)

Is this an interim or annual report?: Interim report

List significant activities the committee has done since last report:
Has developed the Guidelines for CALA Conference Travel Grant and the Application Form of CALA Conference Travel Grant for Board's approval.

List committee recommendations, if any, to the Board:
Approve the guildlines at the mid-winter board meeting.