__ (2016-2017) Representatives

ALA New Membership Round Table Council (2016-2017): Fu Zhuo zhuof@umke.edu

ALA Advocacy Coordinating (2016-2018): Yiping Wang

Rep to JCLC (2016-2019): Qi Chen qchen@ccsj.edu

 Lian Ruan lruan@illinois.edu

Rep to ODLOS (2016-2018): Lian Ruan lruan@illinois.edu

Qi Chen qchen@ccsj.edu

Le Yang le.yang@ttu.edu

Rep to IFLA: Clara Chu (2016-2017) cmchu@illinois.edu

Shali Zhang (2016-2018) shali.zhang@mso.umt.edu

Rep to LSC: Michael Huang (2016 -2019) michael.b.huang@stonybrook.edu

Rep to Beijing Academic Library & Information System (BALIS): Qi Chen qchen@ccsj.edu (2017-2019)

Rep to Organizing Committee of the China-U.S. Library Conference: Ying Zhang Ying.Zhang@ucf.edu (2017-2019)