Officers (2015-2016)

CALA Board of Directors (2015-2016)

(consisting of Executive Committee, 15 elected at-large directors and 7 chapter presidents)

Executive Committee

At-Large Board of Directors (2013-2016)

At-Large Board of Directors (2014-2017)

         At-Large Board of Directors (2015-2018)

Chapter Presidents (2015-2016)

  1. California Chapter (North)

President: Yiping Wang, yiping4cala@gmail.com

  1. California Chapter (South)

President: Kathy Jung, Kathy.jung@sdcounty.ca.gov

  1. Greater Mid-Atlantic Chapter

President: Hong Wu, hwu@reynolds.edu

  1. Midwest Chapter

President: Fu Zhuo, zhuof@umkc.edu

  1. Northeast Chapter

President: Jia Mi, jmi@tcnj.edu

  1. Southeast Chapter

President: Xiaojie Duan, xiaojie.duan@usm.edu

  1. Southwest Chapter

President: Xiaoyu Duan, xduan@ou.edu


Chapter Information (2015-2016)

(Updated 9/30/2015)

California Chapter (North)

President: YiPing Wang, yiping4cala@gmail.com, Phone: 408 808-2633

Vice President/President Elect: Hualing Wan, hualing.wan@yolocounty.org

Treasurer: Hui Zhang, hui.zhang@oregonstate.edu

Immediate Past President: Richard Le, Richard.le@sfpl.org

Membership Chair: wei.ding@sjsu.edu

Event Coordinators: Amy Kuo, akuo@ci.berkeley.ca.us & Doris Tseng, Doris.Tseng@sfpl.org

 

California Chapter (South)

President: Kathy Jung, Kathy.jung@sdcounty.ca.gov, Phone:

Vice President/President Elect: Ying Liu, yliu@calstate.edu

Membership Chair: Manuel Urrizola

Treasurer: Winyuan Shih

Program Facilitator: Jie Tian (two-year position)

Immediate Past President: Ying Xu, yxu1Wexchange.calstatela.edu

 

Greater Mid-Atlantic Chapter

President: Hong Wu, hwu@reynolds.edu, Phone: 804 371-3220

Vice President/President Elect (2015-16): Zhimin (Jimmy Chen), zchen@sju.edu
Treasurer: Yuan Yao, yyxd78@yahoo.com 

Membership Chair: Raymond Wang, rwang@ccbcmd.edu
Immediate Past President: Andrew Y. Lee yli7@gmu.edu

 

Midwest Chapter

President: Fu Zhuo, zhuof@umkc.edu, Phone: 660 239-4933

Vice President/President Elect: Vincci Kwong, vkwong@iusb.edu

Treasurer: Jianying Shou, shou4@illinois.edu

Immediate Past President: Sharon Hu, chu@csu.edu

Membership:Wen-Ling Liu, wliu@indiana.edu

 

Northeast Chapter

President: Jia Mi, jmi@tcnj.edu, Phone: 609-771-2429

Vice President/President Elect: Yongming Wang, wangyo@tcnj.edu

Treasurer: Hung-Yun Chang, hungyunchang@nypl.org

Immediate Past President: Michael B. Huang, Michael.b.huang@stonybrook.edu

Membership: Yingting Zhang, yzhang@ca.rutgers.edu

Secretary: Clara Tran, yuet.tran@stonybrook.edu

 

Southeast Chapter

President: Xiaojie Duan, xiaojie.duan@usm.edu, Phone: 601 266-5289

Vice President/President Elect: Sai Deng, saideng@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Immediate Past President: Yingqi Tang, tang@jsu.edu

Membership: Peng Mu, pmu@samford.edu

 

Southwest Chapter

President: Xiaoyu Duan, xduan@ou.edu, Phone: 405 325-4142

Vice President/President Elect: Hong Cui, hong1.cui@gmail.com

Treasurer: Klairón Tang, klairon.tang@hccs.edu

Immediate Past President: Le Yang, le.yang@ttu.edu

Membership: Xiaoyin Zhang, Xiaoyin.Zhang@unlv.edu