1998-1999

President (1998-1999)

Linna Yu
linnay@queens.lib.ny.us

Vice President/President Elect (1998-1999)

Ling Hwey Jeng
lhjeng00@ukcc.uky.edu

Executive Director (1998-2000)

Amy Seetoo
adseetoo@umich.edu

Treasurer (1997-1999)

Ming Li
mli@rohan.sdsu.edu

Immediate Past President

Harriet Ying
hy0078@epfl2.epflbalto.org


CALA Board of Directors (1998-1999)

consisting of Executive Committee, 15 elected Directors, and 6 Chapter Presidents

Executive Committee

  • Linna Yu (President)
  • Ling Hwey Jeng (Vice President/President Elect)
  • Amy Seetoo (Executive Director)
  • Ming Li (Treasurer)
  • Harriet Ying (Immediate Past President)

 

Board of Directors

(1996-1999)

(1997-2000)

(1998-2001)


Chapter Information (1998-1999)

California Chapter

Yulan Chou
ychou@library.berkeley.edu

Florida Chapter

Shixing Wen
shixingwen@yahoo.com

Greater Mid-Atlantic Chapter

Tsai-Hong Miller
tmil@loc.gov

Midwest Chapter

Marian Chou
MChou@imcpl.lib.in.us

Northeast Chapter

Theresa Huang

Southwest Chapter

Chloris Yue
Yuec@CL.uh.edu