1999-2000

President (1999-2000)

Ling Hwey Jeng
lhjeng00@ukcc.uky.edu

Vice President/President Elect (2000-2001)

Yu-lan Chou
ychou@library.berkeley.edu

Executive Director (1999-2001)

Sally C. Tseng
sctseng@SUN1.LIB.UCI.EDU

Treasurer (1999-2001)

Jian Liu
jiliu@indiana.edu

Immediate Past President

Linna Yu
linnay@queenslibrary.org


CALA Board of Directors (1999-2000)

consisting of Executive Committee, 15 elected Directors, and 6 Chapter Presidents

Executive Committee

  • Ling Hwey Jeng (President)
  • Yu-lan Chou (Vice President/President Elect)
  • Sally C. Tseng (Executive Director)
  • Jian Liu (Treasurer)
  • Linna Yu (Immediate Past President)

 

Board of Directors

(1997-2000)

(1998-2001)

(1999-2002)


Chapter Information (1999-2000)

California Chapter

Ja-Lih Lee
ja-lih.lee@ci.sj.ca.us

Florida Chapter

Wenxian Zhang
WZhang@Rollins.edu

Greater Mid-Atlantic Chapter

Cathy Yang
cyan@loc.gov

Midwest Chapter

Vickie Fu Doll
vdoll@mail.lib.ukans.edu

Northeast Chapter

Esther Lee
elee@queenslibrary.org

Southwest Chapter

Kwei-Feng Hsu
khsu@fortbend.lib.tx.us