2000-2001

President (2000-2001)

Yu-Lan Chou
ychou@library.berkeley.edu

Vice President/President Elect (2000-2001)

Liana Zhou
zhoul@indiana.edu

Executive Director (1999-2001)

Sally C. Tseng
sctseng@uci.edu

Treasurer (1999-2001)

Jian Liu
jiliu@indiana.edu

Immediate Past President

Ling Hwey Jeng
lhjeng00@ukcc.uky.edu


CALA Board of Directors (2000-2001)

consisting of Executive Committee, 15 elected Directors, and 6 Chapter Presidents

Executive Committee

  • Yu-lan Chou (President)
  • Liana Zhou (Vice President/President Elect)
  • Sally C. Tseng (Executive Director)
  • Jian Liu (Treasurer)
  • Ling Hwey Jeng (Immediate Past President)

 

Board of Directors

(1998-2001)

(1999-2002)

(2000-2003)


Chapter Information (2000-2001)

California Chapter

Kuei Chiu
kuei.chiu@ucr.edu

Florida Chapter

Ying Zhang
yzhang@mail.ucf.edu

Greater Mid-Atlantic Chapter

Clement Chu-sing Lau
cclau@ubmail.ubalt.edu

Midwest Chapter

Jian Liu
jiliu@indiana.edu

Northeast Chapter

Lily Chen

Southwest Chapter

Shelly Mao
Mao@dt.uh.edu