2001-2002

President (2001-2002)

Liana Zhou
zhoul@indiana.edu

Vice President/President Elect (2001-2002)

Angela Yang
ayang@uci.edu

Executive Director (2001-2004)

Sally C. Tseng
sctseng888@yahoo.com

Treasurer (2001-2004)

Dora Ho
dora4ala@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President

Yu-Lan Chou
ychou@library.berkeley.edu


CALA Board of Directors (2001-2002)

consisting of Executive Committee, 15 elected Directors, and 6 Chapter Presidents

Executive Committee

  • Liana Zhou (President)
  • Angela Yang (Vice President/President Elect)
  • Sally C. Tseng (Executive Director)
  • Dora Ho (Treasurer)
  • Yu-lan Chou (Immediate Past President)

 

Board of Directors

(1999-2002)

(2000-2003)


(2001-2004)


Chapter Information (2001-2002)

California Chapter

Xiwen Zhang
xzhang@csusb.edu

Florida Chapter

Ying Zhang
yzhang@mail.ucf.edu

Greater Mid-Atlantic Chapter

Yuezu Yu
yy19@umail.umd.edu

Midwest Chapter

Lisa Zhao
chzh@uic.edu

Northeast Chapter

Wendy Tan
wtan@shiva.hunter.cuny.edu

Southwest Chapter

George Min-Loke Teoh
teoh_g@hccs.cc.tx.us