2003-2004

President (2003-2004)

Amy Tsiang
ctsiang@library.ucla.edu

Vice President/President Elect (2003-2004)

Shixing Wen
shwen@umich.edu

Executive Director (2001-2004)

Sally C. Tseng
sctseng888@yahoo.com

Treasurer (2001-2004)

Dora Ho
dora4ala@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President

Angela Yang
AYang@aclibrary.org


CALA Board of Directors (2003-2004)

consisting of Executive Committee, 15 elected Directors, and 6 Chapter Presidents

Executive Committee

  • Amy Tsiang (President)
  • Shixing Wen (Vice President/President Elect)
  • Sally C. Tseng (Executive Director)
  • Dora Ho (Treasurer)
  • Angela Yang (Immediate Past President)

 

Board of Directors


(2001-2004)


(2002-2005)

(2003-2006)


Chapter Information (2003-2004)

California Chapter

Yuhfen Diana Wu
dwu@email.sjsu.edu

Ying Xu
yxu1@calstatela.edu

Florida Chapter

Ying Zhang
yzhang@mail.ucf.edu

Greater Mid-Atlantic Chapter

Joanne She
Joanne.She@usdoj.gov

Midwest Chapter

Shixing Wen
shwen@umich.edu

Northeast Chapter

Carol Gee
kcglc@cunyvm.cuny.edu

Southwest Chapter

Rosa Hsu
hsu_r@hccs.cc.tx.us