2004-2005

President (2004-2005)

Shixing Wen
shwen@umich.edu

Vice President/President Elect (2004-2005)

Diana Wu
Diana.Wu@sjsu.edu

Executive Director (2004-2007)

Sally C. Tseng
sctseng888@yahoo.com

Treasurer (2004-2006)

Dora Ho
dora4ala@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President

Amy Tsiang
ctsiang@library.ucla.edu


CALA Board of Directors (2004-2005)

consisting of Executive Committee, 15 elected Directors, and 6 Chapter Presidents

Executive Committee

  • Shixing Wen (President)
  • Diana Wu (Vice President/President Elect)
  • Sally C. Tseng (Executive Director)
  • Dora Ho (Treasurer)
  • Amy Tsiang (Immediate Past President)

 

Board of Directors


(2002-2005)

(2003-2006)


(2004-2007)


Chapter Information (2004-2005)

California Chapter

Diane Lai
diane.lai@sjlibrary.org

Florida Chapter

Dongmei Cao
cao@lib.usf.edu

Greater Mid-Atlantic Chapter

Anna Ho
anho@loc.gov

Midwest Chapter

Xudong Jin
xdjin@owu.edu

Northeast Chapter

Chi-chun Hsieh
chsieh@queenslibrary.org

Southwest Chapter

Peyyi Wann
p.wann@att.net