2006-2007

President (2006-2007)

Haipeng Li
haipeng.li@oberlin.edu

Vice President/President Elect (2006-2007)

Dora Ho
dora4ala@yahoo.com

Vice President/President Elect (2007-2008)

Sha Li Zhang
SLZHANG@uncg.edu

Executive Director (2004-2007)

Sally C. Tseng
sctseng888@yahoo.com

Treasurer (2006-2008)

Maggie Wang
wang_maggie@hotmail.com


CALA Board of Directors (2006-2007)

consisting of Executive Committee and 15 elected Directors

Executive Committee

  • Heipeng Li (President)
  • Dora Ho (Vice-President/President-Elect 2006-2007)
  • Sha Li Zhang (Vice-President/President-Elect 2007-2008)
  • Sally C. Tseng (Executive Director)
  • Maggie Wang (Treasurer)
  • Diana Wu (Immediate Past President)

 

Board of Directors

(2004-2007)


(2005-2008)


(2006-2009)


Chapter Information (2006-2007)

California Chapter

Kuei Chiu
kuei.chiu@ucr.edu

Florida Chapter

Nancy Hershoff (acting)
sunn@fiu.edu

Greater Mid-Atlantic Chapter

Cathy Yang
cyan@loc.gov

Midwest Chapter

Haiwang Yuan
haiwang.yuan@wku.edu

Northeast Chapter

Maria Fung
m.fung@brooklynpubliclibrary.org

Southwest Chapter

Hweifen Weng
hwengtwu@yahoo.com