ALA News

Subscribe to ALA News feed
Updated: 17 hours 19 min ago

New session: Offering Service and Support to the LGBTQIA Community and Allies Workshop

Thu, 04/25/2019 - 11:05

CHICAGO—ALA Publishing eLearning Solutions announces a new session of our popular workshop, Offering Service and Support to the LGBTQIA Community and Allies with Jessica Jupitus. This workshop will consist of two 60-minute sessions and take place at 3:30pm Eastern/2:30pm Central/1:30pm Mountain/12:30pm Pacific on Wednesday, June 12 and Thursday, June 13, 2019.

Pages