ALA News

Subscribe to ALA News feed
Updated: 26 min 41 sec ago

School librarians lead during pandemic learning conditions

Mon, 07/20/2020 - 14:55

CHICAGO – The American Association of School Librarians (AASL) has released a document demonstrating the school librarian’s critical role in meeting the needs of learners in a constantly changing learning environment. “School Librarian Role in Pandemic Learning Conditions” is available as a standalone chart or together with supplemental resources at